Scroll Down

Events

 Live Concerts at the Shamrock Lodge Hotel

 

PARTY NIGHTS AT THE SHAMROCK LODGE HOTEL
Saturday 26th November - Live music with Big Deal and DJ after
Friday 9th December- Live music with Big Deal and DJ after
Friday 16th December - 80's DJ night
Saturday 17th December - 80's DJ night

The price is €50 per person and includes mulled wine on arrival, 4 course festive dinner and entertainment until late!

The overnight rates are as follows:
€55pps B&B on Friday nights
€60pps B&B on the Saturday nights

Please contact us on 090 649 2601 or email info@shamrocklodgehotel.ie if you have any questions or would like to book!

*****

BRENDAN SHINE AFTERNOONS OF ENTERTAINMENT
Join us for an Afternoon of Entertainment like no other! From 12.30pm - 6pm, enjoy:
- Tea/Coffee Reception
- Live music with Joe, Frankie and Showcase with special guest Lorraine McDonald
- 4 course festive dinner
- Comedy with Frank Forde
- Live music with Brendan Shine and his Super Band (from 4pm - 6pm)

Only €49 per person

Monday 21st November, Tuesday 22nd November
Tuesday 29th November, Wednesday 30th November, Thursday 1st December
Tuesday 6th December, Wednesday 7th December, Thursday 8th December
Monday 12th December, Tuesday 13th December, Wednesday 14th December

Bed & Breakfast including ticket to the show and finger food/tea/coffee after the show - €99 per person sharing.

Please contact us directly for more information!

*****

 If you have any queries about booking our events, feel free to contact us:#
 T: +353 (0) 90 649 2601 or E: info@shamrocklodgehotel.ie